Repertoire:

Brak wydarzeń w wybranym dniu
Saturday, January 28, 2023
93''
Saturday, January 28, 2023
4:00 PM
103''
Saturday, January 28, 2023
6:00 PM
101''
Saturday, January 28, 2023
8:15 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023
93''
Sunday, January 29, 2023
4:00 PM
103''
Sunday, January 29, 2023
6:00 PM
101''
Sunday, January 29, 2023
8:15 PM
Monday, January 30, 2023
93''
Monday, January 30, 2023
11:15 AM
93''
Monday, January 30, 2023
4:00 PM
103''
Monday, January 30, 2023
6:00 PM
101''
Monday, January 30, 2023
8:15 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
93''
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
9:15 AM
93''
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
4:00 PM
103''
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
6:00 PM
101''
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
8:15 PM
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
93''
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
4:00 PM
103''
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
6:00 PM
101''
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
8:15 PM
Friday, February 3, 2023
83''
Friday, February 3, 2023
8:30 AM
93''
Friday, February 3, 2023
10:30 AM
65''
Friday, February 3, 2023
2:00 PM
93''
Friday, February 3, 2023
3:30 PM
83''
Friday, February 3, 2023
5:30 PM
93''
Friday, February 3, 2023
7:30 PM
Saturday, February 4, 2023
65''
Saturday, February 4, 2023
2:00 PM
93''
Saturday, February 4, 2023
3:30 PM
83''
Saturday, February 4, 2023
5:30 PM
93''
Saturday, February 4, 2023
7:30 PM
Sunday, February 5, 2023
65''
Sunday, February 5, 2023
2:00 PM
93''
Sunday, February 5, 2023
3:30 PM
83''
Sunday, February 5, 2023
5:30 PM
93''
Sunday, February 5, 2023
7:30 PM
Monday, February 6, 2023
65''
Monday, February 6, 2023
2:00 PM
93''
Monday, February 6, 2023
3:30 PM
83''
Monday, February 6, 2023
5:30 PM
93''
Monday, February 6, 2023
7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
65''
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
2:00 PM
93''
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
3:30 PM
83''
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
5:30 PM
93''
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
65''
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
2:00 PM
93''
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
3:30 PM
83''
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
5:30 PM
93''
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
7:30 PM
Friday, February 10, 2023
65''
Friday, February 10, 2023
3:00 PM
83''
Friday, February 10, 2023
4:30 PM
194''
Friday, February 10, 2023
6:30 PM
93''
Friday, February 10, 2023
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 11, 2023
65''
Saturday, February 11, 2023
3:00 PM
83''
Saturday, February 11, 2023
4:30 PM
194''
Saturday, February 11, 2023
6:30 PM
93''
Saturday, February 11, 2023
7:00 PM
Sunday, February 12, 2023
65''
Sunday, February 12, 2023
3:00 PM
83''
Sunday, February 12, 2023
4:30 PM
194''
Sunday, February 12, 2023
6:30 PM
93''
Sunday, February 12, 2023
7:00 PM
Monday, February 13, 2023
83''
Monday, February 13, 2023
4:30 PM
194''
Monday, February 13, 2023
6:30 PM
93''
Monday, February 13, 2023
7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
83''
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
4:30 PM
194''
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
6:30 PM
93''
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
83''
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
4:30 PM
194''
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
6:30 PM
Thursday, February 16, 2023
143''
Thursday, February 16, 2023
7:00 PM
Friday, February 17, 2023
114''
Friday, February 17, 2023
6:00 PM
118''
Friday, February 17, 2023
8:15 PM
Saturday, February 18, 2023
194''
Saturday, February 18, 2023
2:30 PM
114''
Saturday, February 18, 2023
6:00 PM
118''
Saturday, February 18, 2023
8:15 PM
Sunday, February 19, 2023
194''
Sunday, February 19, 2023
2:30 PM
114''
Sunday, February 19, 2023
6:00 PM
118''
Sunday, February 19, 2023
8:15 PM
Monday, February 20, 2023
114''
Monday, February 20, 2023
6:00 PM
118''
Monday, February 20, 2023
8:15 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
114''
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
6:00 PM
118''
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
8:15 PM
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
114''
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
6:00 PM
118''
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
8:15 PM
Friday, February 24, 2023
111''
Friday, February 24, 2023
3:30 PM
118''
Friday, February 24, 2023
6:00 PM
119''
Friday, February 24, 2023
8:15 PM
Saturday, February 25, 2023
111''
Saturday, February 25, 2023
3:30 PM
118''
Saturday, February 25, 2023
6:00 PM
119''
Saturday, February 25, 2023
8:15 PM
Sunday, February 26, 2023
111''
Sunday, February 26, 2023
3:30 PM
118''
Sunday, February 26, 2023
6:00 PM
119''
Sunday, February 26, 2023
8:15 PM
Monday, February 27, 2023
111''
Monday, February 27, 2023
3:30 PM
118''
Monday, February 27, 2023
6:00 PM
119''
Monday, February 27, 2023
8:15 PM
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
111''
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
3:30 PM
118''
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
6:00 PM
119''
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
8:15 PM
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
111''
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
3:30 PM
118''
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
6:00 PM
119''
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
8:15 PM
Thursday, March 2, 2023
0''
Thursday, March 2, 2023
8:00 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2023
0''
Thursday, April 27, 2023
8:00 PM