Repertoire:

Brak wydarzeń w wybranym dniu
Friday, December 2, 2022
89''
Friday, December 2, 2022
2:00 PM
103''
Friday, December 2, 2022
4:00 PM
100''
Friday, December 2, 2022
6:15 PM
100''
Friday, December 2, 2022
8:15 PM
Saturday, December 3, 2022
89''
Saturday, December 3, 2022
2:00 PM
103''
Saturday, December 3, 2022
4:00 PM
100''
Saturday, December 3, 2022
6:15 PM
100''
Saturday, December 3, 2022
8:15 PM
Sunday, December 4, 2022
89''
Sunday, December 4, 2022
2:00 PM
103''
Sunday, December 4, 2022
4:00 PM
100''
Sunday, December 4, 2022
6:15 PM
100''
Sunday, December 4, 2022
8:15 PM
Monday, December 5, 2022
89''
Monday, December 5, 2022
2:00 PM
103''
Monday, December 5, 2022
4:00 PM
100''
Monday, December 5, 2022
6:15 PM
100''
Monday, December 5, 2022
8:15 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
89''
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
2:00 PM
103''
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
4:00 PM
100''
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
6:15 PM
100''
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
8:15 PM
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
89''
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
2:00 PM
103''
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
4:00 PM
100''
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
6:15 PM
100''
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
8:15 PM
Thursday, December 8, 2022
81''
Thursday, December 8, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, December 9, 2022
89''
Friday, December 9, 2022
3:00 PM
103''
Friday, December 9, 2022
5:00 PM
112''
Friday, December 9, 2022
7:30 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2022
89''
Saturday, December 10, 2022
3:00 PM
103''
Saturday, December 10, 2022
5:00 PM
112''
Saturday, December 10, 2022
7:30 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2022
89''
Sunday, December 11, 2022
3:00 PM
103''
Sunday, December 11, 2022
5:00 PM
112''
Sunday, December 11, 2022
7:30 PM
Monday, December 12, 2022
89''
Monday, December 12, 2022
3:00 PM
103''
Monday, December 12, 2022
5:00 PM
112''
Monday, December 12, 2022
7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
89''
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
3:00 PM
103''
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
5:00 PM
112''
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
89''
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
3:00 PM
103''
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
5:00 PM
112''
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
7:30 PM
Thursday, December 15, 2022
80''
Thursday, December 15, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, December 16, 2022
190''
Friday, December 16, 2022
3:45 PM
87''
Friday, December 16, 2022
5:00 PM
100''
Friday, December 16, 2022
7:00 PM
190''
Friday, December 16, 2022
7:30 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2022
190''
Saturday, December 17, 2022
3:45 PM
87''
Saturday, December 17, 2022
5:00 PM
100''
Saturday, December 17, 2022
7:00 PM
190''
Saturday, December 17, 2022
7:30 PM
Sunday, December 18, 2022
190''
Sunday, December 18, 2022
3:45 PM
87''
Sunday, December 18, 2022
5:00 PM
100''
Sunday, December 18, 2022
7:00 PM
190''
Sunday, December 18, 2022
7:30 PM
Monday, December 19, 2022
190''
Monday, December 19, 2022
3:45 PM
87''
Monday, December 19, 2022
5:00 PM
100''
Monday, December 19, 2022
7:00 PM
190''
Monday, December 19, 2022
7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
190''
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
3:45 PM
87''
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
5:00 PM
100''
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
7:00 PM
190''
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
190''
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
3:45 PM
190''
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
7:30 PM
Friday, December 23, 2022
89''
Friday, December 23, 2022
1:45 PM
190''
Friday, December 23, 2022
3:45 PM
190''
Friday, December 23, 2022
7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
89''
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
1:45 PM
190''
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
3:45 PM
190''
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
89''
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
1:45 PM
190''
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
3:45 PM
190''
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
7:30 PM
Friday, December 30, 2022
89''
Friday, December 30, 2022
1:45 PM
190''
Friday, December 30, 2022
3:45 PM
190''
Friday, December 30, 2022
7:30 PM
Monday, January 2, 2023
89''
Monday, January 2, 2023
1:45 PM
190''
Monday, January 2, 2023
3:45 PM
190''
Monday, January 2, 2023
7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
89''
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
1:45 PM
190''
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
3:45 PM
190''
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
89''
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
1:45 PM
190''
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
3:45 PM
190''
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
7:30 PM