Repertoire:

Brak wydarzeń w wybranym dniu
Friday, September 30, 2022
97''
Friday, September 30, 2022
3:30 PM
119''
Friday, September 30, 2022
5:30 PM
125''
Friday, September 30, 2022
8:00 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2022
97''
Saturday, October 1, 2022
3:30 PM
119''
Saturday, October 1, 2022
5:30 PM
125''
Saturday, October 1, 2022
8:00 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2022
97''
Sunday, October 2, 2022
3:30 PM
119''
Sunday, October 2, 2022
5:30 PM
125''
Sunday, October 2, 2022
8:00 PM
Monday, October 3, 2022
97''
Monday, October 3, 2022
3:30 PM
119''
Monday, October 3, 2022
5:30 PM
125''
Monday, October 3, 2022
8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
97''
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
3:30 PM
119''
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
5:30 PM
125''
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
97''
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
3:30 PM
119''
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
5:30 PM
125''
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
8:00 PM
Friday, October 7, 2022
63''
Friday, October 7, 2022
4:30 PM
100''
Friday, October 7, 2022
6:00 PM
123''
Friday, October 7, 2022
8:00 PM
Saturday, October 8, 2022
63''
Saturday, October 8, 2022
4:30 PM
100''
Saturday, October 8, 2022
6:00 PM
123''
Saturday, October 8, 2022
8:00 PM
Sunday, October 9, 2022
63''
Sunday, October 9, 2022
4:30 PM
100''
Sunday, October 9, 2022
6:00 PM
123''
Sunday, October 9, 2022
8:00 PM
Monday, October 10, 2022
63''
Monday, October 10, 2022
4:30 PM
100''
Monday, October 10, 2022
6:00 PM
123''
Monday, October 10, 2022
8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
63''
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
4:30 PM
100''
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
6:00 PM
123''
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
63''
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
4:30 PM
100''
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
6:00 PM
123''
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
8:00 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2022
83''
Thursday, October 13, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, October 14, 2022
88''
Friday, October 14, 2022
4:00 PM
120''
Friday, October 14, 2022
5:00 PM
104''
Friday, October 14, 2022
6:00 PM
120''
Friday, October 14, 2022
7:30 PM
100''
Friday, October 14, 2022
8:15 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2022
88''
Saturday, October 15, 2022
4:00 PM
120''
Saturday, October 15, 2022
5:00 PM
104''
Saturday, October 15, 2022
6:00 PM
120''
Saturday, October 15, 2022
7:30 PM
100''
Saturday, October 15, 2022
8:15 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2022
88''
Sunday, October 16, 2022
4:00 PM
120''
Sunday, October 16, 2022
5:00 PM
104''
Sunday, October 16, 2022
6:00 PM
120''
Sunday, October 16, 2022
7:30 PM
100''
Sunday, October 16, 2022
8:15 PM
Monday, October 17, 2022
88''
Monday, October 17, 2022
4:00 PM
120''
Monday, October 17, 2022
5:00 PM
104''
Monday, October 17, 2022
6:00 PM
120''
Monday, October 17, 2022
7:30 PM
100''
Monday, October 17, 2022
8:15 PM
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
88''
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
4:00 PM
120''
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
5:00 PM
104''
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
6:00 PM
120''
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
7:30 PM
100''
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
8:15 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
88''
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
4:00 PM
104''
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
6:00 PM
100''
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
8:15 PM
Thursday, October 20, 2022
90''
Thursday, October 20, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, October 21, 2022
120''
Friday, October 21, 2022
3:30 PM
100''
Friday, October 21, 2022
5:30 PM
104''
Friday, October 21, 2022
6:00 PM
100''
Friday, October 21, 2022
7:30 PM
120''
Friday, October 21, 2022
8:15 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2022
120''
Saturday, October 22, 2022
3:30 PM
100''
Saturday, October 22, 2022
5:30 PM
104''
Saturday, October 22, 2022
6:00 PM
100''
Saturday, October 22, 2022
7:30 PM
120''
Saturday, October 22, 2022
8:15 PM
Sunday, October 23, 2022
120''
Sunday, October 23, 2022
3:30 PM
100''
Sunday, October 23, 2022
5:30 PM
104''
Sunday, October 23, 2022
6:00 PM
100''
Sunday, October 23, 2022
7:30 PM
120''
Sunday, October 23, 2022
8:15 PM
Monday, October 24, 2022
120''
Monday, October 24, 2022
3:30 PM
100''
Monday, October 24, 2022
5:30 PM
104''
Monday, October 24, 2022
6:00 PM
100''
Monday, October 24, 2022
7:30 PM
120''
Monday, October 24, 2022
8:15 PM
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
120''
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
3:30 PM
100''
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
5:30 PM
104''
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
6:00 PM
100''
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
7:30 PM
120''
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
8:15 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
120''
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
3:30 PM
104''
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
6:00 PM
120''
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
8:15 PM